Skip to content

Nelson Hockey U15 Boys Team 2017

  • U15

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Under 15 Boys Representative Squad.

Coach: Arshjeet Singh

Billy Goble

Isaac Mirfin

Jacob Patel

Jamal Murray

Joe Vaughan

Jonti Austin

Liam Wardle

Maclaren Smith

Marshall Hore

Matthew Anderson

Sam Burke

Lachlan Rushbrooke

Sebastian Steyn

Zak Moffatt

Maxwell Busby




The installation of the LED Lighting is our top priority. Help us to achieve our dream. Donate today. Thank You!

Join our Newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter to receive our latest draws, results, events and news directly in your inbox. We will not spam and you can cancel at anytime.

Contact our Office

Saxtons Field Hockey Stadium
125/139 Saxton Rd, Stoke, Nelson

Phone: 03 547 9988
Email: [email protected]

Contact our Head Team

Fabian Amor – NHA OPM
Phone: 027 655 8411
Email: [email protected]

Lauren Hutton – NHA RDM
Phone: 021 058 8604
Email: [email protected]

General Information

Back To Top