Skip to content

Tasman Senior teams National Tournament in Wellington from 16th – 23rd September.

Hi All,
Please find below a list of the Tasman Senior teams that will be heading off to the National Tournament in Wellington from 16th – 23rd September. These have been added to the Tasman website which is 😊
Well done to all.

Womens Team;

Caitlin King
Abby Scott
Tanya Hawley
Yvonne Boyd
Pip Lunn
Stacey Lloyd
Kate Morrow
Brooke Young


Jess Kelly
Aimee Kersten
Kate Kersten

Neave Ellis

West Coast
Tayla Gibson
Amy Devlin (non travelling)

Samara Dalziel
Hannah Mowat
Kim Champion

Coach Paul Jones
Manager Denise Lloyd


Mens Team

Paddy Redwood
David Mehlhopt
Jack Boon

Ben Hix
Dean Hawley
Pat O’Conner Lea
Allan Weaver
Brendon Burnett
Toby Bowden
Brad Smith
Jake Inwood
Scott Barnett
West Coast
Sean Gibson
Jesse Forsyth

Howie Wilson
Ben Pratt
Matt Brydon
Dane Hawkins

Coach Alan Register
Manager Andy Rowe

Kinds regards,

George Nation
Marlborough Hockey Association


The installation of the LED Lighting is our top priority. Help us to achieve our dream. Donate today. Thank You!

Join our Newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter to receive our latest draws, results, events and news directly in your inbox. We will not spam and you can cancel at anytime.

Contact our Office

Saxtons Field Hockey Stadium
125/139 Saxton Rd, Stoke, Nelson

Phone: 03 547 9988
Email: [email protected]

Contact our Head Team

Fabian Amor – NHA OPM
Phone: 027 655 8411
Email: [email protected]

Lauren Hutton – NHA RDM
Phone: 021 058 8604
Email: [email protected]

General Information

Back To Top